Our experienced team is committed to making your property look its absolute best and your listing experience as stress free as possible. The testimonials we receive are examples of how our professional approach and attention to detail creates a seamless and satisfying experience for our clients.

HERE’S WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY….

It was such a pleasure working with Renee and Paola from South Coast Property Styling.  They totally transformed my holiday house into the perfect luxury beach house in a fuss free and efficient manner. It was amazing how different it made the whole house look.  They were ultra professional and so easy to deal with and, needless to say, have impeccable taste. They did an extraordinary job of choosing pieces that were lovely and still within budget, something that is not easy to do. You will never regret using them and only ever regret not re-styling sooner !

Holiday Home Fit Out, Callala Beach, South Coast NSW
Owner, A Gerstl, September 2018

———————————————-

Thanks so much for the work you’ve done. We had so much positive feedback about the house and the way it was presented and I’m sure that your styling made a big difference. We’re really pleased with the outcome. We had offers within the first week!

Property Styling, Berry, South Coast NSW
Owner, R Carroll, May 2018

———————————————-

SOLD!

Thanks for your work on the property. We didn’t even quite get the listing online! The home looks amazing. Appreciate your contribution to such a quick & successful sale. The vendor is so happy!

Property Styling, Vincentia, South Coast NSW
Agent, H. Delaney, Castlehaven Realty, April 2018

 

———————————————-

Ladies!!!
Yet again you have done an amazing job.
Fabulous!!!

Property Styling, Huskisson, South Coast NSW
Agent, A. Salis, Elders Huskisson, April 2018

———————————————-

Thank you so much to the South Coast Property Styling team for your fantastic efforts styling our home for sale. You did such an amazing job, which I have no doubt had a huge impact on the prompt sale. Whilst the styling was tip top, it was the communication, professionalism and pure ease at which you undertook all dealings with us that stood out to me. A fantastic company which I would highly recommend. Thanks again.

Property Styling, Wrights Beach, South Coast NSW
Owner, D Robson, January 2018

———————————————-
Thank you both so much for the way you furnished and styled the house in Nowra.  You put a beautiful breath of fresh air into that lovely old home.  We truly believe your decor/furnishings and style can be the difference between not selling and selling a home.
We will definitely recommend your business, also both of you girls for being exceptionally pleasant.
Thank you so much.
Property Styling, Nowra, South Coast NSW
Owners -G Featherstone and Nilsson, December 2017

———————————————-

Thank you Renée, Paola and team for the stunning styling for the sale of our property in Nowra. The property sold within the week of being listed. If anyone is considering selling their home, I highly recommend South Coast Property Styling. Such a professional team, making the selling journey and presenting the home a seamless event. I am currently living in Queensland and all of our contacts were either by phone or email, so friendly and helpful, Thanks also to Gaynor Peters for recommending SCPS. Once again Thanks Renée and Team.

Property Styling, Nowra, South Coast NSW
Owner – P. Brinsley, December 2017

———————————————-

Thank you Renee and Paola and all the Team for such a wonderful service and great job…I know it was the South Coast Property Styling that sold my house for much more than I expected.

Property Styling, Woodhill Mountain, South Coast NSW
Owner – J. Crosby, November 2017

———————————————-

I rang South Coast Property Styling late on a Friday to see if we could get our property styled the following week before our first open for inspection. I wasn’t confident that anyone was going to be able to fully furnish & style a 3 bedroom home in a week. I was wrong! Renee and her team turned an empty shell into a stunning beach house. It looked absolutely amazing and the positive comments have blown us away.  We sold our house in 7 days for $1.2m – $100k over asking.  The styling did it!  Thank you so much.
Property Styling, Minnamurra, South Coast NSW
Owner – L. Turner, June 2017

———————————————-

We stumbled across South Coast Property Styling less than a week before our house was due for marketing photos. Renée worked magic to accommodate us into her schedule and the result was amazing! Our Property Agent was so impressed she instantly increased the asking price on our property and many of the interested parties also commented on the quality and fresh feel of the pieces selected which helped to enhance the presentation of the home . Renée was in touch with us constantly throughout the entire sale process and was always professional and friendly in her dealings with us. We absolutely recommend South Coast Property Styling, their services are the best investment for increasing interest (and sale price) of your property!

Property Styling, Worrigee, South Coast NSW
Owner – D. Rowan, February 2017

———————————————-

Thank you Renee and Paola, our holiday rental looks amazing! You exceeded all our expectations, going above and beyond, nothing was ever a hassle. Your professionalism, attention to detail, and level of communication throughout the installation process made the whole experience such a pleasure. Being located such long distance from our investment property, our minds were at ease knowing we found such a personable, reliant and trustworthy team. Beautifully presented, we couldn’t be happier with the result.

Holiday Home Fit Out, Huskisson, South Coast NSW
Owner – B & E Johnston, September 2017

———————————————-

My house is not the typical Berry offering and in bracing myself to be on the market for some time, chose to keep my own furniture in place.  My furniture is anything but mainstream, none of it matching and not particularly well suited to the house.  My challenging brief to Paola and Renée was to accessorise it to make it feel more homely.  They not only rose to the challenge by bringing together a cohesive look, but elevated it to have an instant appeal and a welcoming warmth.  The property sold on the second opening, and at a top price! Both ladies are a joy to work with, very patient and accommodating and as you’d expect, highly creative. It was such a delight to live in ‘finished’ rooms that I’m now poised to have them make work their magic in my new home, wanting to do it at the beginning of my residency, rather than at the end! I highly recommend their services.

Property Styling, Berry, South Coast NSW
Owner – C. White,  January 2017

———————————————-

Thank you very much for your great service. We are very happy with the sale of our property.
The house had multiple offers at the first open house and we accepted an offer 2 days later which we were very pleased with.  We feel that the staging contributed to the overall success and the speed of the sale.
We definitely feel that staging adds value + appeal.
We have another property we are listing for sale shortly so we will be definitely giving you our repeat business.

Property Styling, Bomaderry, South Coast NSW
Owner –  J. Watters, October 2017

———————————————-

We can’t praise Renee and Paola highly enough for the fantastic way they prepared our home for sale. Their styling skill emphasised the potential of our property and provided a real wow factor in the online photographs. We had an immediate response from serious buyers, including an offer based solely on the photos. We found them both to be friendly, accessible and professional.

We contacted South Coast Property Styling after a chance remark from an agent and are so glad we did. Renee and Paolo’s efforts repaid our investment many times over. We would have no hesitation in recommending their service to others. Our thanks to them both.

Property Styling, Bomaderry, South Coast NSW
Owner – I & A Daley, July 2017

———————————————-

Every time we walked into the house we just fell in love with what you did to make it look so good. We are going to miss that house so much but I am taking comfort in the fact that we were able to do it up to be something we are both really proud of and the buyer by all accounts loves it. What you guys did to the interiors was just beautiful & we can’t thank you enough. We really believe your work added 5-10% to the final sale price of the house which is HUGE!!!!

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Property Styling, North Nowra, South Coast NSW
Owner – L. Priddle, October 2016

———————————————-

We are ecstatic with the results! We found both Renée and Paola such a pleasure to work with. They took all the hard work off our hands of sourcing products as well as integrating these new items with our existing furniture and decor. We are especially glad that they styled the property on the day of the photography shoot as the images turned out to be amazing. As a result, we are getting strong bookings for our holiday rental so our investment in your services is already paying off!

Holiday Home Fit Out, Bowral, Southern Highlands NSW
Owner – H. Raffe, September 2016

———————————————-

I have just had my third property styled by South Coast Property Styling and, as usual, am thrilled with the outcome. Renee and Paola never fail to deliver an amazing result in my properties and are already planning for my almost complete renovation to be ready soon. They are a great team, a pleasure to work with, and really take the time to make sure the property looks perfect. They not only consider the styling for buyer inspections, but also how it will show up in photographs.

The last property I had styled by Renée and Paola sold on the first day and the buyers told the agent it was the lovely furniture that attracted them to the property and showed the potential of the home. It was way out of area for them and they probably wouldn’t have bothered looking at it but the online photos really stood out from other “empty” houses. I’m sure the styling has more than paid for itself in added value and appeal to my properties and I would not consider selling a home without it. I have used other home styling companies in the past but now I would not use any one else! Renee and Paola are so lovely and easy to work with and I know I will always be delighted with the finished home. I have no hesitation in recommending South Coast Property Styling to anyone who wants to achieve maximum results for their property sale.

Property Styling, Warrawong, Ingleburn, Ambervale, Lumeah, Sydney & South Coast NSW
Property Developer – Trish Greening, 2015 – current

———————————————-

Renée and Paola are professionalism personified.  Their creative flair and efficiency guarantee a wonderful outcome as they intuitively understand the character of the building,  it’s space and how best to present it to the public.
This professionalism provides an ease and absence of stress to the owner, during the normally tense sale process!
I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Property Styling,  Gerringong, South Coast NSW
Owner – A. Wallman, October 2016

———————————————-

Paola and Renée did an amazing job of creating a successful holiday accommodation business with our recently renovated cottage in Berry NSW.  After working with South Coast Property Styling on the renovations of the cottage we couldn’t go past their holiday accommodation styling service.  With our price point and style in mind, they sourced all of the furniture and furnishings for the entire house.  This included kitchen crockery, cutlery and pantry items,  bathroom details, linen and towels.  Their marketing team put together our Stayz marketing and we experienced almost 100% occupancy year round.  They even organised the turnover cleaning! When we received an offer on the property that we couldn’t refuse (with no formal agency marketing) was when we knew the real value that South Coast Property Styling had added to our property and how they had increased our investment.

Renovation Consultation & Holiday Home Fit Out, Berry, South Coast NSW
Owner – N. Anderson, May 2014

———————————————-

We engaged Paola and Renée to style our Callala Bay beach house in preparation for sale.  These ladies are an impressive duo – both contributing to the overall outcome.  Under pressure to prepare the property in a very short period of time Paola and Renée were able to make the most of our home using a combination of our furniture and their thoughtful pieces and furnishings.
Following the styling process,  the property was beautifully finished and definitely had a wow factor.  Paola and Renée helped to make the preparation process fuss free and reduced the stress involved in preparing our house for sale.
We highly recommend Paola and Renee.

Property Styling, Callala Bay, South Coast NSW
Owners – L & T Davies, December 2014